Researchers

CRGC Director

gurevichProfessor Boris Gurevich
Head of Department
Location: 613.4H03
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266-7359
Email:B.Gurevich@curtin.edu.au

CRGC Academics

BONAAssociate Professor Andrej Bona
Associate Professor
Location: 613.4H27
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266 7194
Email: A.Bona@curtin.edu.au

HARRISAssociate Professor Brett Harris
Associate Professor
Location: 613.4H31
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266 3089
Email: B.Harris@curtin.edu.au

kepicAssociate Professor Anton Kepic
Associate Professor
Location: 613.Level 4
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266 7503
Email: A.Kepic@curtin.edu.au

LEBEDEVAssociate Professor Maxim Lebedev
Associate Professor
Location: 613.4H30
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266-2330
Email: M.Lebedev@curtin.edu.au

MIKHALTSEVITCHDr Vassili Mikhaltsevitch
Lecturer
Location: 613.4H29
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: 4976#
Email: V.Mikhaltsevitch@curtin.edu.au

PEVZNERAssociate Professor Roman Pevzner
Associate Professor
Location: 613.4H07
Campus: Off campus
Phone: +618 9266 9805
Email: R.Pevzner@curtin.edu.au

UROSEVICAssociate Professor Milovan Urosevic
Associate Professor
Location
: ARRC
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2296
Email: M.Urosevic@curtin.edu.au

Administrative/Technical Staff

00000000Mr Murray Hehir
Technician
Location: 613
Campus: Technology Park
Email: Murray.Hehir@curtin.edu.au


HOWMANMr Dominic Howman
Senior Technical Officer
Location: 613.4H23
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: +618 9266 2329
Email: D.J.Howman@curtin.edu.au

00000000Mr Lee Ignacio
Senior Technical Officer
Location: 613
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 4973
Email: Lee.Ignacio@curtin.edu.au

VERSTANDIGMr Robert Verstandig
Senior Technologist
Location: 613.4H09
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 4975
Email: R.Verstandig@curtin.edu.au